Õpilasele

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad

Ametikoht
 

Mery Ambur

Klassiõpetaja
mery.ambur@rkk.edu.ee


Allar-Raul Antson

Kehaline kasvatus
4898886
allar.antson@rkk.edu.ee


Viive Jauhonen

Eesti keel / kirjandus
viive.jauhonen@rkk.edu.ee


Liis Jõgis

Saksa keel
liis.jogis@rkk.edu.ee


Karin Kenk

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
karin.kenk@rkk.edu.ee


Tiiu Kosk

Kehaline kasvatus
tiiu.kosk@rkk.edu.ee


Ljudmila Kuruson

Vene keel
ljudmila.kuruson@rkk.edu.ee


Maarika Laanisto

Füüsika
maarika.laanisto@rkk.edu.ee


Ilmi Lehtmets

Klassiõpetaja
ilmi.lehtmets@rkk.edu.ee


Jaak Liivandi

Kehaline kasvatus
jaak.liivandi@rkk.edu.ee


Luule Linamäe

Bioloogia
luule.linamae@rkk.edu.ee


Aivar Lips

Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus
aivar.lips@rkk.edu.ee


Ester Luik

Klassiõpetaja
ester.luik@rkk.edu.ee


Eve Maasikrand

Geograafia
eve.maasikrand@rkk.edu.ee


Eha Meidla

Muusikaõpetus
eha.meidla@rkk.edu.ee


Madli Mitt

Eriklassi õpetaja
madli.mitt@rkk.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel õpetajaga

Luule Nikopensius

Keemia
luule.nikopensius@rkk.edu.ee


Anely Pedai

Klassiõpetaja
anely.pedai@rkk.edu.ee


Ülle Piil

Muusikaõpetus
ylle.piil@rkk.edu.ee


Kätlin Priimägi

Klassiõpetaja
katlin.priimagi@rkk.edu.ee


Katrin Rõigas

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
katrin.r6igas@rkk.edu.ee


Ingrid Sarapuu

Inglise keel
ingrid.sarapuu@rkk.edu.ee


Koidula Takk

Eesti keel / kirjandus
koidula.takk@rkk.edu.ee


Katrin Talu

Käsitöö ja kodundus
katrin.talu@rkk.edu.ee


Mari Tamberg

Klassiõpetaja
mari.tamberg@rkk.edu.ee


Veera Tamm

Vene keel
veera.tamm@rkk.edu.ee


Marge Uustalu

Matemaatika
marge.uustalu@rkk.edu.ee


Ingrid Veiler

Kunstiõpetus
ingrid.veiler@rkk.edu.ee


Olga Üksar

Vene keel
olga.yksar@rkk.edu.ee


Erika Šefer-Müller

Loodusõpetus
Kehaline kasvatus
erika.sefer@rkk.edu.ee


Anely Pedai

Klassiõpetaja
anely.pedai@rkk.edu.ee


Katrin Talu

Käsitöö ja kodundus
katrin.talu@rkk.edu.ee


Mari Tamberg

Klassiõpetaja
mari.tamberg@rkk.edu.ee


Ingrid Veiler

Kunstiõpetus
ingrid.veiler@rkk.edu.ee


Tuuli Randjärv

Inglise keel
tuuli.randjarv@rkk.edu.ee


Reigo Andok

Ajalugu
reigo.andok@rkk.edu.ee


Tarmo Peterson

Ühiskonnaõpetus
tarmo.peterson@rkk.edu.ee